Your Central Devon Team

The Executive Committee is made up of elected local party members. Each member brings their varied skills and knowledge to committee. We meet regularly to ensure that Central Devon Lib Dems remain a successful local party, able to serve our Devon constituents.

Chair

Nick Way DCC

chair@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Vice Chair/Campaign manager

Steve Keable

vc@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Vice Chair

George Dexter

vc1@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Vice Chair

Vacant

vc2@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Treasurer

Phil Page

treasurer@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Secretary

Janice Rayment

secretary@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Membership Officer

Jamie Kemp (Temporary)

members@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Training Officer

Derek Hearl

training@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Webmaster

Jamie Kemp

webmaster@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Data Officer

Nigel Richardson

data@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Committee

Janice Rayment

c1@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Committee

Mark Wooding

c2@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Committee

Paul Van Goor

c3@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk

Parliamentary Spokesperson

Alison Eden

parliament@centraldevon-libdems.org.uk