Top of page.

Central Devon Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Central Devon Parliamentary Constituency

Central Devon constituency consists of a number of electoral wards from the Districts and Boroughs of East Devon, Mid Devon, Teignbridge and West Devon.

It is a predominantly rural constituency and includes a substantial part of Dartmoor National Park